top of page

Our team

The TRANSC3ND team is growing! We are all volunteers, and are delighted that our project attracts more and more new faces, each of which enriches our association with their particularities and their energy.

PICK2368.jpg
Manon
President
Vice-president
JB-min(1).jpg
Treasurer
Jean
Baptiste

Alsatian by heart and blood, originally coming from Saint-Louis, on the border between France, Germany and Switzerland. I am a master student at Science Po Strasbourg. Between my father working in Switzerland, shopping in Germany and school in France, not to mention my two years in Strasbourg, I have always lived in a very multicultural environment.

As a child, I was very shy, and it was theater and performance that taught me to overcome my fear and open up to others and the world. They have played a very important role in my life and it is time for me to give back to the world and share my passion with others!

 

Héloïse
Héloïse_edited.jpg

I grew up in Alsace, I was educated in a bilingual German class, and have now been living in Germany for a year and a half as part of my studies at Sciences Po Strasbourg.

Art is an important part of my life, since early childhood I go to museums, play music, do dance and theater. I want to give everyone the opportunity to discover what the world of culture is, what it can bring and develop in everyone.  

And why not also get to know the language and culture of the neighboring country while discovering the world of art? Go beyond borders, live in a multicultural environment, communicate with people who speak different languages? Embark on this new adventure, it can only surprise you!

Clémentine.jpg
Clémentine
Secretary

Hello, I'm Clémentine, passionate animator, theater lover and international volunteer! I am a master's student at Sciences Po Strasbourg.  Its the animaion that pushed me to develop a reflection around creation, around imagination. It was the desire to share my passion, the contact with children and the love of theater that rushed me into the TRANSC3ND adventure! Because it creates links and allows an opening to others, I am convinced of the social function of theatre. TRANSC3ND's missions are particularly close to my heart!

Manager
ARTEFAKTORY
Logo%20TRANSC3ND_edited.jpg
Vincent
Manager ZUKUNST

Having always lived in the border region, and having grown up with my grandparents who only spoke Alsatian, I have been immersed in this multicultural environment since childhood. The fact of working in Switzerland, with German colleagues, strengthened the links I had with our neighbors across the Rhine.

Crossing borders like changing rooms comes naturally to me, and I've always liked contact with young people, which is why the Transc3nd adventure won me over. Especially in these times of pandemic, where borders tend to close, it is important to keep this link with our Swiss and German neighbors.

Artefaktory is an incredible adventure, which reflects well what the Transc3nd association is: openness, sharing, self-sacrifice as well as communicative energy and passion!

Nirina_M.jpg
Nirina

Hello to you ! I'm Jean-Baptiste, but between us, you can call me JB. I've been involved in art and doing theater for years, both as an actor and as a director.

An anecdote ? Let me think… I once played a candle that helps a match escape from a box during an improv! Believe it or not, viewers still tell me about it. That's fame.

Today, I try to get other people on stage to allow them to discover theatre. I am so happy to have had the chance to practice this discipline that I want to give this opportunity to others!

Communication
IMG_2600_edited_edited.jpg
Sophia

After my student exchange and my au pair year in Alsace, I was drawn back for my final year of the master's program, this time to Strasbourg! The French language and culture have fascinated me since my school days, which is why I plan to stay here after completing my master's degree. My biggest challenge presented itself last autumn when I joined a French improvisational theater group. Improvising in a foreign language... Impossible? No, everything is achievable! Based on this experience, I am particularly interested in the projects that TRANS3ND offers to children and how they help break down language barriers and blur national borders.

Currently, I am taking over communication with my colleague Lal!

Manager
MASK'AR'ADE
Photo de Jane .jpg
Jane

Hello, my name is Nirina. I grew up in Alsace and moved to Strasbourg for my studies. I lived in Germany for a year as part of my Franco-German Master's program and am currently working in Kehl. As a child, I had the opportunity to engage in music and broaden my cultural horizons, but I increasingly realize that this is far from a common experience. Beyond its deeply Franco-German purpose, it's also the mission of Transc3nd that attracted me: to provide young people with limited access to culture the opportunity to explore different artistic and cultural practices in the Upper Rhine region. To transcend not only language barriers but also the less visible ones that separate some young individuals from culture and art. I am very happy to be a part of the TRANSC3ND adventure, and thanks to the Zukunst project, I am (re)discovering how rich our region is in cultural opportunities.

Heloise

In 2019, I arrived in Strasbourg with a freshly obtained BPJEPS LTP and my passion for theater in my luggage. I grew up in the south of France, and since my childhood, I've always had one foot in the world of theater, until I enrolled in the University for the Theater and Live Performance program in Montpellier. For me, this art is a way to express my imagination and to view the world differently. At the same time, I professionalized myself in socio-cultural and intercultural animation. With a dual French and Ghanaian culture, I've always been sensitive to other cultures and have participated in and led various intercultural exchange programs. I also lived in Germany for 3 years. Transc3nd represents the opportunity for me to combine all my passions.

BECOME A VOLUNTEER!
Angélique

We are always looking for new people, as motivated and passionate as us, who like to spend time with children, to share moments of theater and art together. The most important thing is to be enthusiastic and available, and then we will necessarily find out how you can help us!

Has our project aroused your curiosity, your interest?

Do not hesitate to send us a message!

Volunteer application

Thank you all for your participation !

Devenir bénévole
bottom of page

top of page

notre équipe

L'équipe de TRANSC3ND s'agrandit ! Nous sommes tous bénévoles, et ravis que notre projet attire toujours plus de nouvelles têtes, qui chacune enrichissent notre association de leurs particularités et leur belle énergie.

PICK2368.jpg
Manon
Présidente
Vice-présidente
JB-min(1).jpg
Trésorier
Jean
Baptiste

Alsacienne de cœur et de sang, je suis étudiante en master à Science Po Strasbourg. Je suis originaire de Saint-Louis, à la frontière entre la France, l’Allemagne et la Suisse. Entre mon père frontalier travaillant en Suisse, les courses en Allemagne et l’école en France, sans parler de mes deux ans à Strasbourg, j’ai toujours baigné dans un environnement très multiculturel.

Petite, j’étais une grande timide, et c’est notamment le théâtre et la performance qui m’ont appris à surmonter ma peur et à m’ouvrir aux autres et au monde. Ils ont joué un rôle très important dans ma vie et il est temps pour moi de rendre au monde la monnaie de sa pièce et de partager ma passion avec d’autres !

Héloïse
Héloïse_edited.jpg

J’ai grandi en Alsace, j'ai été scolarisée en classe bilingue allemand, et vis à présent depuis un an et demi en Allemagne dans le cadre de mes études à Sciences Po Strasbourg.

L’art est une part importante de ma vie, depuis la tendre enfance je vais au musée, joue de la musique, fais de la danse et du théâtre. Je souhaite donner l’opportunité à tous de découvrir ce qu’est le monde de la culture, ce que cela peut apporter et développer chez chacun. 

Et pourquoi ne pas non plus apprendre à connaître la langue et la culture du pays voisin tout en découvrant le monde de l’art ? Aller au-delà des frontières, vivre dans un milieu multiculturel, communiquer avec des personnes qui parlent différentes langues ? Lancez-vous dans cette nouvelle aventure, elle ne pourra que vous surprendre !

Clémentine.jpg
Clémentine
Secrétaire

Hello, moi, c'est Clémentine, animatrice passionnée, amatrice de théâtre et volontaire à l’internationale ! Je suis étudiante en master à Sciences Po Strasbourg.  L'animation m'a poussée à développer une réflexion autour de la création, de l'imaginaire. C'est l'envie de partager ma passion, le contact avec les enfants et l'amour du théâtre qui m'ont précipitée dans l'aventure TRANSC3ND ! Parce qu’il crée du lien et qu’il permet une ouverture à l’autre, je suis convaincue de la fonction sociale du théâtre. Les missions de TRANSC3ND me tiennent particulièrement à cœur !

Responsable
ARTEFAKTORY
Logo%20TRANSC3ND_edited.jpg
Vincent
Responsable ZUKUNST

Habitant la région frontalière depuis toujours, et ayant grandi avec mes grands parents qui ne parlaient que l’alsacien, je baigne depuis tout petit dans ce milieu multiculturel. Le fait de travailler en suisse, avec des collègues allemands, a renforcé les liens que j’avais avec nos voisins d’outre-rhin.

Traverser les frontières comme on change de pièce est naturel pour moi, et j’ai toujours aimé le contact avec les jeunes, c’est pourquoi l’aventure Transc3nd m’a conquis. Surtout en ces temps de pandémie, où les frontières ont tendance à se refermer, il est important de garder ce lien avec nos voisins Suisses et Allemands.

Artefaktory est une aventure incroyable, qui reflète bien ce qu’est l’association Transc3nd : ouverture, partage, don de soi ainsi qu’une énergie et une passion communicatives !

Nirina_M.jpg
Nirina

Salut à vous ! Moi c’est Jean-Baptiste, mais entre nous, vous pouvez m’appeler JB. Ça fait des années que je m’engage dans l’art et que je fais du théâtre, en tant que comédien comme en tant que metteur en scène.

Une anecdote ? Laissez-moi réfléchir … J’ai déjà joué une bougie qui aide une allumette à s’échapper d’une boîte pendant une impro ! Croyez-le ou non, les spectateurs m’en parlent encore. C’est ça la célébrité.

Aujourd’hui, je cherche à faire monter d’autres personnes sur scène pour leur permettre de découvrir le théâtre. Je suis tellement content d’avoir eu la chance de pratiquer cette discipline que je veux donner cette opportunité à d’autres !

Communication
IMG_2600_edited_edited.jpg
Sophia

Après mon échange scolaire et mon année en tant qu'au pair en Alsace, j'ai décidé de revenir pour ma dernière année de master, cette fois à Strasbourg ! La langue française et la culture m'ont fasciné depuis mon enfance, c'est pourquoi je prévois de rester ici après mes études.
Mon plus grand défi s'est posé l'automne dernier, quand je me suis inscrite dans une association de théâtre d'improvisation française. Improviser dans une langue étrangère... Impossible ? Non, tout est possible!
De cette expérience, je m'intéresse particulièrement aux projets que TRANS3ND offre aux enfants et comment ceux-ci permettent de faire tomber les barrières linguistiques et de gommer les frontières nationales.
Actuellement, je m'occupe de la communication avec ma 
collègue Lal!

Responsable
MASK'AR'ADE
Photo de Jane .jpg
Jane

Hello, moi c'est Nirina. J'ai grandi en Alsace et ai emménagé à Strasbourg pour les études. J'ai vécu un an en Allemagne dans le cadre de mon Master franco-allemand et travaille actuellement à Kehl. J'ai eu l'opportunité, enfant, de faire de la musique et d'élargir mes horizons culturels mais réalise chaque jour un peu plus que ce n'est de loin pas une généralité. Au-delà de sa raison d'être profondément franco-allemande, c'est donc aussi la mission de Transc3nd qui m'a attirée : offrir aux jeunes dont l'accès à la culture est limité la possibilité de s'ouvrir à différentes pratiques artistiques et culturelles dans le Rhin Supérieur. Transcender les barrièrres linguistiques, donc, mais également celles, moins visibles, qui séparent certains jeunes de la culture et de l'art. Je suis très contente de faire partie de l'aventure TRANSC3ND et, grâce au projet Zukunst, je (re)découvre à quel point notre région est riche en opportunités culturelles.

Héloïse

Je suis arrivée à Strasbourg en 2019 avec dans ma valise un BPJEPS LTP fraîchement obtenu et ma passion pour le théâtre. J'ai grandi dans le sud de la France, et depuis mon enfance, j'ai toujours eu un pied dans le théâtre, jusqu'à m'inscrire à l'université dans la licence Parcours Théâtre et Spectacle Vivant à Montpellier. Pour moi, cet art est une manière d’exprimer mon imaginaire et de faire voir le monde d'une manière différente. En parallèle, je me suis professionnalisée dans l'animation socioculturelle tout public et interculturelle. Ayant une double culture, française et ghanéenne, j'ai toujours été sensible aux autres cultures et j'ai participé et encadré divers échanges interculturels. J'ai également vécu 3 ans en Allemagne. Transc3nd représente pour moi l'opportunité d'allier toutes mes passions.

REJOIGNEZ-NOUS !
Jane

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de nouvelles personnes, aussi motivées et passionnées que nous, qui aiment passer du temps avec des enfants, pour partager ensemble des moments de théâtre et d'art. Le plus important est d'être enthousiaste et disponible, et ensuite nous trouverons forcément comment vous pourrez nous aider !

Notre projet a éveillé votre curiosité, votre intérêt ?

N'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un message !

Faites nous part de votre intérêt
via ce formulaire !

Merci à tous pour votre participation !

Devenir bénévole
bottom of page